JoomlaLock.com All4Share.net

Head Office

UNICORN TOURISM & TOURS SERVICES PVT. LTD.

Office No.004, A-wing,
Royal Shalibhadra Complex Bldg no.02,
Pleasant Park,
Mira Road ( E ),
Mumbai - 401107 India

Phone no : 022 23749029

Mobile no : 9820515121 / 9833515121 / 9833515131 / 9987515121

whatsapp : 9820515121

Department Section - Email

Visa Section : visa@uttsworld.com
Hotel : hotel@uttsworld.com
For General Info, Mail us on :
manoj@uttsworld.com
contact@uttsworld.com
info@uttsworld.com
For Ticketing Info, mail us on :
ticketing@uttsworld.com
For Visa Info, mail us on :
visa@uttsworld.com
For Attestation info, mail us on :
attestation@uttsworld.com
For Forex info, mail us on :
forex@uttsworld.com
For Hotel info, mail us on :
hotel@uttsworld.com
For Recruitment info, mail us on :
recruitment@uttsworld.com
For Suggestion / Grievances,
mail us on :

manoj@uttsworld.com
9820515121 / 9833515121
For Accounts info mail us on :
accounts@uttsworld.com
For Emigration info mail us on :
emigration@uttsworld.com
For Booking info mail us on :
booking@uttsworld.com

 

Administration Address


Nooruma Bachoo Ally House, B/13,Ground Floor, 1 St,Nowroji Hill Road, Near Lucky Motor Training, Dongri , Mumbai-400 009 Maharashtra
Contact Number :- 9820515121 / 9833515121

 

Branch office

THANE
Shop No. 45, Ground Floor,
Geeta Arcade Bldg. No.2 CHS Ltd,
Opp. Citizen Credit Co-op Bank Ltd.,
Mira Road {E}, Thane- 401107

Murud
Nilai building near bus reservation office dindi tala murud Janjira
Cell : 9987515121 / 9833515131
NEW DELHI
3/1-4th Floor, 73/c Prem Complex, Near New Friends Colony, Gurudwara Road, Taimoor Nagar, New Delhi - 110025
Cell : 9820515121
Email : manoj@uttsworld.com
BHOPAL
Purana Qeela Masjid, Near Saral Pathology, Kamala Park Road, Bhopal - 462001.
Cell : 9833515121
E-mail :contact@uttsworld.com
Manglore
3rd Floor, Fortune bldg above malabar Gold falnir Manglore.
Cell : 9820919121 /9821717131

 

 

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Contact Us

Unicorn Tourism & Tours Services Pvt. Ltd.

Shop No.004, A-wing,
Royal Shalibhadra Complex Bldg no.02, Pleasant Park,
Mira Road ( E ),
Thane - 401107 India

Mob: 9820515121 / 9833515121

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Visitors Counter

Latest News

*For Guaranteed best fare of Flights / Hotels / Packages, Just click on below link :* http://uttsworldonline.com.uttsworld.com/

NEW ZEALAND W E F 05th Nov 2018 New Zealand visa fee will be Rs 9950.

PHILIPPINES w.e.f. 01st November 2018 Visa fee is Rs. 3,160/- For Single Entry.

HOLIDAY LIST November Holiday List Updated...

CANADA W.E.F. 02nd Nov 2018 Canada visa we need to take an appointment for Visa application submission...

NEW ZEALAND Visa Fees Updated..

NEW ZEALAND Due to a High volume of Visa applications, New Zealand visa processing time will be taking 30 to 35 working days till further.

CHINA Visa Requirements updated..

ISRAEL Visa Requirements updated...

AUSTRALIA Visa Fees updated..

China China Visa Application Centre will remain closed on 18th, 23rd and 24th October 2018.

TURKEY W.e.f 09th Oct 2018, Turkey consulate will take 8 to 10 working days to process visa application after Submission.

CHINA Mumbai Chinese Visa Application Service Centre will remain closed From 01st Oct 2018 to 07th Oct 2018 on the Occasion of Chinese National Day.

MALAYSIA Malaysia entry visa is been extended till 31st Dec 2018. Rules for entry visa remain same as before.

NETHERLANDS Visa fees updated.

Holiday list updated for the month of April 2018.
ITALY Visa requirements updated.